Menu

TRÆNER/HOLDLEDERE I TFC

Træner / Holdlederliste for Thisted FC

HOLD UNGDOM NAVN FUNKTION MOBIL MAIL
U4/U5 Pi - Dr        
U6 Pi - Dr  Christina Egeberg  Træner 22 66 52 28 christina.egeberg@gmail.com
U7 Pi - Dr  Rasmus Mosumgaard
 Frank Poulsen
 Lasse Nielsen
 Mette Eskerod
 Anette Nielsen
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
41 14 36 15
40 30 46 80
21 97 11 85
21 69 59 97
60 13 11 85
rasmusmosum@gmail.com
frankpoulsen6@hotmail.com
lasse_nielsen8@hotmail.com
mette.knudsen3@gmail.com
elbaeka85@gmail.com
U8 Pi - Dr  Torben Poulsen
 Thomas Olesen
 Mette Bechmann
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
40 17 23 93

23 28 78 20
bavnhoj15.torben@gmail.com
landlyst18@gmail.com
lavendelvej19@hotmail.com
U9 Piger  Mia Kristensen Engstrøm
 Ryan Madsen
 Træner
 Træner
28 69 22 61
20 31 40 37
aalborgdh_19@hotmail.com
ryanmadsen@hotmail.com
U9 Drenge  Nis Winterberg
 Klavs Hellegaard
 Mojo Kingsley
 Anette Nielsen
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
53 63 37 31
60 18 14 26

60 13 11 85
winterbergnis@gmail.com
klavshellegaard@hotmail.com
 

elbaeka85@gmail.com
U10 Drenge  Thyge Færch
 Allan Galsgaard
 Vibeke Galsgaard
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
21 84 71 70
20 91 46 33
20 77 82 87
thf@ceste.dk
aga@revisionlimfjord.dk
vibekegalsgaard@mail.dk
U10/U11 Piger  Torben Andersen  Træner 40 28 46 42 torben.isager.andersen@skolekom.dk
U11 Drenge  Johny Eriksen
 Flemming Kvejborg
 Træner
 Træner
24 66 26 14
 
johnyeriksen@gmail.com
fkvejborg@gmail.com
U12 Piger  Peter Bechmann
 Mikkel Nørgaard
 Træner
 Ass. Træner
41 72 31 43

bechmannmail1@gmail.com

U12 Drenge  Mogens Overgaard
 Henrik Hjortshøj
 Jakob Svane
 Morten Løgsted
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
22 44 62 40
40 57 60 04
21 72 80 01
30 12 50 55
mov@thisted.dk
7700hs@gmail.com
svane1977@gmail.com
mortenkaffe@hotmail.dk
U13 Pige Liga 1   Kenneth Jørgensen
 Thomas Holst
 Peer Sand
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
24 40 26 10
40 14 51 28
40 55 07 42
kennethengholm@live.dk
thholst77@gmail.com
psand@live.dk
U13 Pige Liga 2  Kenneth Jørgensen
 Thomas Holst
 Peer Sand
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
24 40 26 10
40 14 51 28
40 55 07 42
 kennethengholm@live.dk
thholst77@gmail.com
psand@live.dk
U13 Drenge Liga 1 A  Poul Bak Pedersen  Træner 26 33 01 70 pbp@apps4all.dk
U13 Drenge Liga 2 & 4  Jesper Stilling
 Esben Colding Broe
 Træner
 Træner
25 24 66 32
60 62 01 00
stilling74@gmail.com
esbenark@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga 1  Tom Klausen
 Martin Hinnerup
 Jesper Kirk
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
22 99 66 89
31 68 48 65
20 12 94 58
t.klausen@sport.dk
roslevikfcm@gmail.com
jl.frimor.kirk@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga2 (1)  Tom Klausen
 Martin Hinnerup
 Jesper Kirk
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
22 99 66 89
31 68 48 65
20 12 94 58
t.klausen@sport.dk
roslevikfcm@gmail.com
jl.frimor.kirk@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga 2 (2)  Kenneth Jørgensen
 Thomas Holst
 Peer Sand
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
24 40 26 10
40 14 51 28
40 55 07 42
  kennethengholm@live.dk
thholst77@gmail.com
psand@live.dk
U14 Drenge Liga 2  Daniel Kristensen
 Nikolai Eliasson
 Træner
 Træner
42 3179 90
52 37 85 27 
kristensen_daniel@hotmail.com 

U14 Drenge Liga 4  Simon Madsen  Træner  42 22 61 25 simonmadsen60@gmail.com
U15 Pige Liga 1  Sanne Mortensen
 Susanne Møller
 Cheftræner
 Holdleder
 22 98 45 18 
 41 10 67 28
sanne@thistedfc.dk
7700hs@gmail.com
U15 Drenge Liga 2  Kasper Bundgaard Nielsen
 Martin Nielsen
 Michael Overgaard
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Administrator
22 30 00 01
21 69 80 76
 40 10 31 55 
kasperbundgaard@live.dk
mnn@sport.dk
mo@thistedforsikring.dk
U15 Drenge Liga 4  Jan Kristensen
 Michael Overgaard
 Træner
 Administrator
 61 11 58 40
40 10 31 55
jan@thistedmc.dk
mo@thistedforsikring.dk
U16 Pige Liga 1  Leo Damsgaard
 Bo Rasmussen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 23 24 44 90

leodamsgaard@mail.tele.dk

U16 Pige Liga 3  Henning Zefting
 Tine Knudsen
 Træner
 Træner/Holdleder
28 15 50 70
23 74 01 10
 hzefting@gmail.com
tinknu@bd.dk
U17 Drenge Liga 3  Benny Olesen  Træner    
U17 Drenge Division  Flemming Neesgaard
 Henrik Christensen
 Cheftræner
 Træner
22 31 35 17
 21 25 58 85 
 kortlang@yahoo.com
henrik.2.christensen@gaeldst.dk
U18 Pige Liga 2        
U18 Pige DM   Jacob Bean Jensen
 Norman Jensen
 Heidi Gravesen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
22 83 07 84
61 27 12 37
51 55 71 08
 jacob-bean-jensen@hotmail.com
nolis@live.dk
h-j-dalgaard@mail.tele.dk
U19 Drenge Liga 2         
U19 Drenge Division   Peter "snak" Christensen  Cheftræner    
         
 HOLD SENIOR NAVN FUNKTION MOBIL MAIL
 7/11 Kvinder  Sanne Beith  Træner  61 77 63 45  
 Serie 1 Kvinder  Hanne Pedersen  Træner  40 73 34 66 hanne_roen_pedersen@jubi.dk 
 3F Liga Kvinder  Torben Overgaard
 Henning Pedersen
 Sanne Mortensen
 Flemming Toftdal
 Sejr Helleberg
 Laila Kragh Thøgersen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Ass. Træner/Holdleder/Admin
 Målmandstræner
 Fysisk Træner
 Fysioterapeut
51 32 63 49
40 35 23 66
 22 98 45 18 
 
21 72 17 70
20 74 50 55
overgaardtorben@gmail.com 

sanne@thistedfc.dk



 Fodbold Fitness Herrer        
 Oldboys Herrer  Henrik Tinggaard  Træner 21 76 00 66  
 Serie 5 Herrer  Jan Møller  Træner 24 65 21 61  
 Serie 2 Herrer        
 Serie 1 Herrer  Mickey Berg
 Peter Stephansen
     
 Nordic Bet Liga Herrer  Bo Thomsen
 Henrik Larsen
 Rene Thomsen
 Kenneth Myrthue
 Klaus Sørensen
 Henrik W. Madsen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
 Holdleder
 Målmandstræner
 Massør
20 95 57 35
30 62 92 41
40 56 17 01

21 61 35 24
69 14 22 01