Menu

TRÆNER/HOLDLEDERE I TFC

Træner / Holdlederliste for Thisted FC

    FUNKTION MOBIL MAIL
U4/U5/U6 Pi - Dr

 Amalie Nørgaard
 Cecilie Dahl
 Peter Nielsen

 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator

21 97 41 14
26 17 46 00
61 26 52 88
amanorgaard@gmail.com 
brit2168thistedskoler.dk
bavnhoj4@gmail.com
U7 Pi - Dr  Natasja Mølbæk
 Catrine Gregersen
 Malene Gregersen
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
42 95 55 97
25 12 81 30
40 76 13 20
natasja@dvdtown.dk
annecatrine.g@gmail.com
coboygregersen@gmail.com
U8 Pi - Dr  Rasmus Mosumgaard
 Frank Poulsen
 Lasse Nielsen
 Mette Knudsen
 Anette Nielsen
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
41 14 36 15
40 30 46 80
21 97 11 85
21 68 59 97
60 13 11 85
rasmusmosum@gmail.com
frankpoulsen6@hotmail.com
lasse_nielsen8@hotmail.com
mette.knudsen3@gmail.com
elbaeka85@gmail.com
U9 Pi - Dr  Torben Poulsen
 Thomas Olesen
 Mette Bechmann
 Lars Hviid
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
 Træner
40 17 23 93

23 28 78 20
51 83 83 31
bavnhoj15.torben@gmail.com
landlyst18@gmail.com
lavendelvej19@hotmail.com
la.hviid@gmail.com
U10 Piger

 Henrik Kruse
 Frank Vinther
 Karsten Pilgaard
 Mia Kristensen Engstrøm
 Dennis Nørgaard

 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
 Målmandstræner
40 45 66 25
30 80 07 48
52 58 75 50
28 69 22 61

henkru@bd.dk
frankvinter@gmail.com
karstenpilgaard80@gmail.com
aalborgdh_19@hotmail.com

U10 Drenge  Klavs Hellegaard
 Kingsley Onyenekwe
 Anette Nielsen
 Dennis Nørgaard
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
 Målmandstræner
60 18 14 26
22 79 58 36
60 13 11 85

klavshellegaard@hotmail.com 
agarimojo2@yahoo.com
elbaeka85@gmail.com

U11 Drenge  Thyge Færch
 Allan Galsgaard
 Anders Brolev

 Poul Bak Pedersen
 Dennis Nørgaard
 Vibeke Galsgaard
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Målmandstræner
 Administrator
21 84 71 70
20 91 46 33
40 23 37 34

26 33 01 70

20 77 82 87
thfa@tmg.dk
aga@revisionlimfjord.dk

pbakp12@gmail.com

vibekegalsgaard@mail.dk
U11/U12 Piger  Torben Andersen
 Mikkel Nørgaard
 Træner
 Træner
40 28 46 42
 23 33 65 60
torben.isager.andersen@skolekom.dk
mikkelbulow@live.dk
U12 Drenge  Johny Eriksen
 Dan Christensen
 Brian Andersen
 Lars Ravnsmed
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
24 66 26 14
40 21 09 19
93 90 92 00
 41 83 29 88
johnyeriksen@gmail.com
dan@hdmthisted.dk
brianandersen1971@gmail.com
lars_ravnsmed@hotmail.com
U13 Drenge  Ole Nielsen
 Henrik Hjortshøj
 Jakob Svane
 Henrik Kruse
 Dennis Nørgaard
 Gitte Paaske
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
 Målmandstræner
 Administrator
29 65 27 57
 40 57 60 04

21 72 80 01
40 45 66 25
24 26 83 58

29 25 30 44
on30@nordjyske.dk
7700hs@gmail.com
svane1977@gmail.com
henkru@bd.dk
mallenorgaard@gmail.com
paaske5@outlook.com
U13 Piger
Liga 1 & 2 & C1

 Kaj Sørensen
 Peter Bechmann
 

 Træner
 Træner
 Holdleder
   
U13 Pige Liga 2  Kenneth Jørgensen
 Thomas Holst
 Peer Sand
 Michael Hedegaard
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
 Holdleder
24 40 26 10
40 14 51 28
24 98 32 13
29 25 34 65
 kennethengholm@live.dk
thholst77@gmail.com
psand@live.dk
mnh@tican.dk
U13 Drenge Liga 1  Ronny Nielsen
 Mads Christensen
 Træner
 Ass. Træner
22 52 17 79
21 38 15 50
nielsen_ronny@yahoo.com
mads.tingager@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga 1  Tom Klausen
 Martin Hinnerup
 Jesper Kirk
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
22 99 66 89
31 68 48 65
20 12 94 58
t.klausen@sport.dk
roslevikfcm@gmail.com
jl.frimor.kirk@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga2 (1)  Tom Klausen
 Martin Hinnerup
 Jesper Kirk
 Træner
 Træner
 Træner
22 99 66 89
31 68 48 65
20 12 94 58
t.klausen@sport.dk
roslevikfcm@gmail.com
jl.frimor.kirk@gmail.com
U14 Pige Liga 2 (2)  Kenneth Jørgensen
 Thomas Holst
 Peer Sand
 Michael Hedegaard
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Træner
 Holdleder
24 40 26 10
40 14 51 28
40 55 07 42
29 25 34 65
  kennethengholm@live.dk
thholst77@gmail.com
psand@live.dk
mnh@tican.dk
U14 Drenge Liga 2  Daniel Kristensen
 Nikolai Eliasson
 Træner
 Træner
42 31 79 90
52 37 85 27 
kristensen_daniel@hotmail.com
nikolai.eliasson@gmail.com
U14 Drenge Liga 4  Simon Madsen
 Lars Kjærsgaard
 Hans Jeppesen
 Træner
 Træner
 Administrator
 42 22 61 25


simonmadsen60@gmail.com
luise_lars@hotmail.com
hj@revisionlimfjord.dk
U15 Pige Liga 1  Sanne Mortensen
 Kenneth Jørgensen

 Susanne Møller
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
 22 98 45 18
  24 40 26 10 

 41 10 67 28
sanne@thistedfc.dk
kennethengholm@live.dk
7700hs@gmail.com
U15 Drenge Liga 2  Kasper Bundgaard Nielsen
 Martin Nielsen
 Michael Overgaard
 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Administrator
22 30 00 01
21 69 80 76
 40 10 31 55 
kasperbundgaard@live.dk
mnn@sport.dk
mo@thistedforsikring.dk
U15 Drenge Liga 5  Jan Kristensen
 Michael Overgaard
 Træner
 Administrator
 61 11 58 40
40 10 31 55
jan@thistedmc.dk
mo@thistedforsikring.dk
U16 Pige Liga 2  Henning Zefting
 Tine Knudsen
 Træner
 Træner/Holdleder
28 15 50 70
23 74 01 10
 hzefting@gmail.com
tinknu@bd.dk
U17 Drenge Liga 2  Benny Olesen  Træner 23 38 33 33  beo@tican.dk  
U17 Drenge Division

 Flemming Neesgaard
 Henrik Christensen
 Henrik Dalgaard Nielsen
 Jesper Kronborg

 Cheftræner
 Træner
 Holdleder
 Holdleder
22 31 35 17
 21 25 58 85 
26 80 20 09
53 56 50 89
 kortlang@yahoo.com
henrik.2.christensen@gaeldst.dk


U18 Pige Liga 2  Heidi Gravesen  Træner  51 55 71 08  
U18 Pige DM   Jacob Bean Jensen
 Leo Damsgaard
 Norman Jensen
 Heidi Gravesen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
22 83 07 84
22 24 44 90

61 27 12 37
51 55 71 08
 jacob-bean-jensen@hotmail.com
leodamsgaard@mail.tele.dk
nolis@live.dk
h-j-dalgaard@mail.tele.dk
U19 Drenge Division   Peter "snak" Christensen
 Sejr Helleberg
 Keld Andersen
 Dan Kirk
 Joe Epimaque
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
 Holdleder
 Holdleder
61 36 66 17
21 72 17 70
20 32 04 54
51 28 51 70
91 44 04 30
petersnak1@gmail.com
helleberg@mail.tele.dk



         
 HOLD SENIOR NAVN FUNKTION MOBIL MAIL
 7/11 Kvinder  Sanne Beith  Træner  61 77 63 45  
 Serie 1 Kvinder  Hanne Pedersen
 Malene Gregersen
 Træner
 Holdleder
40 73 34 66
40 76 13 20
hanne_roen_pedersen@jubii.dk 

 3F Liga Kvinder  Torben Overgaard
 Henning Pedersen
 Sanne Mortensen
 Flemming Toftdal
 Sejr Helleberg
 Laila Kragh Thøgersen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Ass. Træner/Holdleder/Admin
 Målmandstræner
 Fysisk Træner
 Fysioterapeut
51 32 63 49
40 35 23 66
 22 98 45 18 
26 12 67 41 
21 72 17 70
20 74 50 55
overgaardtorben@gmail.com 
hp_tved@post10.tele.dk
sanne@thistedfc.dk



 Fodbold Fitness Herrer  Henrik Pedersen  Træner 51 50 66 80  hp@thistedmc.dk
 Oldboys Herrer  Henrik Tinggaard  Træner 21 76 00 66 hti@advokathuset.dk
 Serie 5 Herrer  Jan Møller  Træner 24 65 21 61  jam@thisted.dk
 Serie 3 Herrer  Torben Kjær
 Jan Møller
 Træner
 Træner
21 66 49 94
24 65 21 61
 torben@fbinc.dk
jam@thisted.dk
 Serie 1 Herrer Rasmus Lund Petersen
Thorbjørn Larsen
 Træner
 Træner
28 56 30 22
21 47 88 65
rasmuslund@hotmail.com
thor10@live.dk
 Nordic Bet Liga Herrer  Bo Thomsen
 Henrik Larsen
 Rene Thomsen
 Kenneth Myrthue
 Thomas Laurie
 Henrik W. Madsen
 Cheftræner
 Ass. Træner
 Holdleder
 Holdleder
 Målmandstræner
 Massør
20 95 57 35
30 62 92 41
40 56 17 01


69 14 22 01
 bothomsen@hotmail.com
henriklarsen63@gmail.com
rene.thomsen@live.dk